"I got my mirror today and am really delighted. The mirror is even nicer in real life and exceptional value. Delivery to Northern Ireland was no problem and mirror was really well protected. Thanks to all at Total Mirrors." Seana Gribbon   ( Tuesday, March 10, 2015 )
"Thanks to @t_mirrors for our new mirror! Easy ordering and quick delivery, looks great in our hallway!" Phil Grover   ( Thursday, July 17, 2014 )
"Top service & products " Mufaras Assyaed-Via Facebook   ( Thursday, December 12, 2013 )
"Great products and service! " Keeley Webzell-via Facebook   ( Tuesday, June 17, 2014 )
"Straightforward. Kept informed.Item well packaged. Courier courteous and pleasant. However always a risk buying online as item not physically seen but that's customer choice!" Becky in Bradford   ( Saturday, January 25, 2014 )
"Every thing was fine" Katie in Ireland   ( Sunday, May 25, 2014 )
"Arrived on time. Some parts were damaged, but service department replaced these promptly. Now looks fine" Steve Jones   ( Thursday, June 12, 2014 )
"very easy and I love the way they kept me up to date from the date of order to delivery." Customer in Scotland   ( Thursday, June 19, 2014 )
"So much brill stuff web site easy to use order and payment easy Cant wahiit to get my order deliverded really pleased" duncjjan   ( Friday, April 18, 2014 )
"Always a fantastic company to do business with - fast, reliable service at a great price!" User serenechic   ( Wednesday, June 18, 2014 )
"Good vendor, quality product delivered on time." Mr Cormac   ( Saturday, May 31, 2014 )
"Very good customer service" John   ( Wednesday, February 12, 2014 )
"My queries were answered quickly. Order arrived well packaged and very quickly. Prices fair." Steve   ( Wednesday, June 18, 2014 )
"My items arrived on time and were as described." Julie   ( Thursday, December 5, 2013 )
"Quick delivery and quality product." Customer in London   ( Wednesday, June 18, 2014 )
"Thank you for a great product looks great!!!! I purchased an Art Deco black strip wall mirror which goes great in my lounge. The delivery came on time and the driver was very helpful. Thank you" Zee25   ( Wednesday, November 20, 2013 )
"Ordered a mirror online, had it delivered within the week - rang with specific delivery instructions, very helpful staff did just what we asked. Beautiful mirror was well packaged, no danger of it being damaged, we would definitely buy from them again." Via Review Centre   ( Monday, April 1, 2013 )
"Awesome Service! Perfect Products! Totally Happy.. :)" Harrie Charles   ( Monday, August 5, 2013 )
"Highly recommended. Great Service" Richard West   ( Monday, July 1, 2013 )